This site is intended for healthcare professionals only

Winners 2018

Communications Agency of the Year

  • Yorkshire Medical Marketing

Community Nurse of the Year

  • Supported by Nursing in Practice

  • Carole Knight, Hughenden Valley Surgery

  • Mani Dhesi, SDS MyHealthcare, West Heath Medical Centre

Digital Solutions Provider of the Year

  • Lantum

General Practitioner of the Year

  • Sponsored by Weslyan for Professionals

  • Supported by Pulse

  • Dr Gabriel Thomas Hendow, Bransholme Health Centre

GP Trainee of the Year

  • Supported by Pulse

  • Dr Franziska Levin, Bennetts End Surgery

Healthcare Leader of the Year

  • Supported by Healthcare Leader

  • Tom Milligan, East Riding of Yorkshire CCG

Legal Service Provider of the Year

  • DR Solicitors

Medical Supplier of the Year

  • Dene Healthcare

Clinical Improvement Award: Mental Health

  • Sponsored by Lloyds Bank

  • Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Mental Health Crisis First Response Service

People's Choice Award: Surgery of the Year

  • As voted for by the general public!

  • Dr Modi and team at Canon Street Surgery

Pharmacist of the Year

  • Supported by The Pharmacist

  • Ade Williams, Bedminster Pharmacy

Practice Manager of the Year

  • Sponsored by PSUK

  • Supported by Management in Practice

  • Teresa Chapman, Parchmore Medical Centre

Practice Nurse of the Year

  • Supported by Nursing in Practice

  • Helen Crowther, Weardale Practice

Recruitment Agency of the Year

  • Medical Staffing

  • Mount View Primary Mental Health Team

Technology Provider of the Year

  • MPS

Telehealth Provider of the Year

  • Telehealth Solutions

  • Supported by NHS England

  • Abbeyview Surgery

The GP Team of the Year

  • Sponsored by MPS

  • SEL GP Group – City View Medical Practice

  • Supported by NHS England

  • Parchmore Medical Centre

Training Provider of the Year

  • Conexus Healthcare Ltd

  • Women’s Health Innovation Team – Dr Helen Barnes, Dr Charlotte Knight, Mrs Cathryn Bovingdon