2012 Winners

Practice Manager of the Year

Ian Robertson

Commissioners of the Year

Bideford Medical Centre

Cardiovascular Team of the Year

Acorn Primary Health Care Centre

Children's Health Team of the Year

The Leeds Community Health Care Team

Sexual Health Team of the Year

Joint winners are UR Choice and South Tyneside NHS Foundation Trust

Respiratory Team of the Year

Suffolk COPD Services

Long-Term Conditions Team of the Year

Mount View Primary Health Team

Nursing Team of the Year

Neath Port Talbot DVT Pathway Project

Innovators of the Year

Community Outpatients Cardio Telemedicine Service

Practice Administration Team of the Year

Throckley Primary Care representatives

Suppliers of the Year

Opus Business Systems, Plymouth University, Hallam Medical and In Practice Systems Ltd

Advisors of the Year

Lockharts Solicitors, Lloyds TSB, GVA Health and Palm Insurance

Dermatology Team of the Year

Wound Care Service (Brighton & Hove)

Nutrition Team of the Year

GPSupport Plus

General Practice Team of the Year

The Maryhill Practice

GP of the Year

Dr Lesley Roslin

GP Provider of the Year

ESS Primary Care Solutions LTD

Nurse of the Year

Marie Nash