This site is intended for healthcare professionals only

Private sector categories

Private sector awards categories

Is your organisation worthy of winning an award in front of hundreds of leading healthcare professionals? Click on a category below and complete the online application form to find out – it is that simple! 

  • Legal Team of the Year
  • Education Provider of the Year
  • Financial Advisers of the Year
  • Staffing Agency of the Year
  • Manufacturer of the Year
  • Property Adviser of the Year
  • IT Provider of the Year
  • Insurance Provider of the Year
  • Communications provider of the Year
  • Medical Suppliers of the Year